Join us on Wednesday, April 12, from 4 to 5 PM Eastern Time (1 to 2 PM Pacific Time; 9 to 10 PM UK time), to talk research and clinical implications! It will be an interactive session, which will use the concepts explored during our online course 1.6 Science in Practice: Applying Research for Clinicians.
 
Live access is free and open to everyone!
 
We'll analyse the 2 journal articles which will receive the most votes cast through our social media channels.
 
Members of our Journal Club can always watch the recordings whenever they want through their exclusive access on our WebTV.

Reserve your spot today